Přehled makléřů



Pobočka: Mgr. Jan Vodenka

Pavel Šmídek

+420 602441993
pavel.smidek@volny.cz

Jan Vodenka

+420 608981561
janpetrpavel@seznam.cz

Milan Jaška

+420 777102248
jaska@reality-cz.com

Ivo Černý

+420 774606905
icereality@email.cz

Jaroslav Binder

+420 777103000
s.binder@seznam.cz

Bc. Daniel Eisenreich

+420 724304349
deisenreich@eisen-reality.cz

Monika Ešnerová

+420 601327567
monika@monareality.cz

Ing. Petr Hornát

+420 605288515
petr.s4@seznam.cz

Miroslav Rovňan

+420 721725665
rovnan.m@gmail.com

Jakub Říský

+420 728599167
risky.j@seznam.cz

Monika Čičmancová

+420 601371478
reality.monika@seznam.cz

Igor Chotinskij

+420 224283678
+420 773654888
smarthomes@seznam.cz

Bc. Petr Matoušek

+420 602409964
eurotrade@seznam.cz

Renáta Jermářová

+420 602958223
r.jermarova@seznam.cz

Jana Janešová

+420 602603020
jana@monareality.cz

Mgr. Monika Holema

+420 775110033
monika.holema@mastersreal.cz

Ing. Petr Klas

+420 777622000
kp-reality@email.cz

Bc. Vladislav Maltcev

+420 778140505
vladislavmaltcev@email.cz

Jarka Krajčová

+420 602456789
info@atelierpraha.com


Mgr. Jan Vodenka
Nušlova 2274/13, Praha 5, Stodůlky,15800
Mobil: +420 608 981 561, Telefon: +420 608 981 561,
IČ: 65564286
jan.vodenka@volny.cz
www.realityvodenka.cz

Zpět na úvod | Nastavit jako domovskou stránku | Kontakty | Mapa stránek